About Our Club
Bangor Breakfast

Service Above Self

We meet In Person
Thursdays at 7:00 AM
Eastern Maine Community College at Rangeley Hall
268 Sylvan Road
Bangor, ME 04401
United States of America
Zoom option available. President sends link each week.
Upcoming Speakers
Tina Chapman, District Governor
Apr 25, 2024 7:00 AM
Updates about our District 7790
Diane Dickerson, Executive Director
May 02, 2024 7:00 AM
The New Bangor Y
Emily Howe, Elemental Consulting
May 09, 2024 7:00 AM
Building Sustainable Employee Satisfaction
Liz Mullis, Executive Director
May 16, 2024 7:00 AM
Good Samaritan Agency
Our Club History
David Bailey Robert W. Gale
Thoma R. Bailey Glenn Goodwin
Dr. Paul Bigda Jim Gunning
Michael Bourassa Harry Haddards
David G. Bryant W. Lawrence Hall
Jasper Bull Granville (Ned) Jennings*
H. Maxwell Burry Jr. Thomas Largay
Richard H. Campbell Robert T. Leavitt*
Thomas M. Cavanaugh Leo M. Loiselle
Edwin N. Clift William (Bill) Lucy
William Cohen Ivan P. McPike*
Edwin W. Colburn Alicia J. Nichols
Raymond J. Cormier Dr. Lewis E. Phillips*
Gary S. Crocker Robert L. Platt
Brent A. Cross Albert L. Rand
L. William Demasso Gary Sage
George C. Dilts W. Tom Sawyer, Jr.
Robert Drake John M. Simpson
Thomas S. Drummond James M. Small
Thomas S. Drummond, Jr. Vaughn E. Smith
Jonathan (Jon) D. Eames Rick Varney
George F. Eaton II* William Varney
Willard C. Farnham Richard J. Warren
Jeffrey W. Fitch Richard H. Winship, Jr.
Walter H. Foster, Jr. Craig D. Worcester
Bruce D. Fowle  
*Charter Members who are also Current Members